Eventually…

Eventually … I’ll update my 2010 garden harvest.

Eventually … I’ll take care of this pressing business I need to take care of in my personal life.

Eventually … I’ll catch up on my paperwork.

But today, I went fishing.  And maybe one day, eventually, I’ll be the one who pulls in Big Daddy.

Big Daddy was done in by the succulentness of a raw shrimp smothered in garlic powder and salt that sat out in the elements for a day and then spent the next ten months in the freezer. 

So sorry, Big Daddy, but you just gave this fella lifetime bragging rights.

Happy Gardening Catching Your Dream Fish!!!

3 Comments

  1. engineeredgarden said,

    June 2, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Oh boy, that’s a whopper! Who needs gardening, when you can spend your time reeling those babies in? Thanks for the pic!

    • gardengoodies said,

      June 2, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      I don’t want to say I was a little jealous, but…you know I was!

  2. engineeredgarden said,

    June 3, 2010 at 9:59 am

    I bet you were Cheryl…hehe


Leave a Reply

