I (also) am honored

Annie’s Granny, one of my favorite bloggers, made my day today by choosing me as one of the recipients of The Blogger Award. 

 blog-award

The award can be passed on to five other bloggers.  Since we visit a number of the same blogs (great minds think alike), I’ll take those blogs out of the running.

Here’s who I’d like to pass the award on to:

Gardening Without Skills

John’s Journal

My Good Cents

The Frugal Girl

Urban Veggie Garden Blog

I’ve learned so much from reading blogs, and every day I’m inspired by seeing something on somebody’s blog that I figure out a way to incorporate into my life.   Thank you, my fellow bloggers.

Happy Gardening Blogging!!!

2 Comments

  1. Kate said,

    May 6, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Heeeeeeeeeeey!!!! Cool!!!!

    You totally deserve an award Cheryl I love your blog!!! And thanks for passing one my way too!!! I’m so honored! I almost missed out on reading about it because I’m so insanely behind on blog reading after being away for so long.

    THANKS!!!!!

  2. gardengoodies said,

    May 6, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    You’re welcome. I truly enjoy reading your blog too.

    Vacationing with the family gives you a free pass on missing a few blog entries. Glad you back to blogging.


Leave a Reply

