test

test

6 Comments

  1. December 17, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    Did I pass?

    Granny

  2. gardengoodies said,

    December 18, 2008 at 1:30 am

    Okay. I’m feeling a little “genius challenged” here. I could not for the life of me remember my password and the file I had it in magically disappeared from my desktop. I thought if I published something I’d be able to get in. No dice. Today is the first time I’ve been able to sign in in four or five days. Glad to be back, though.

  3. December 18, 2008 at 11:14 am

    I’ve panicked a few times myself. There seems to be an endless combination of ways to log in when I use three different names, three different email addresses and three different passwords for various websites! I should print out a list, but I’d probably put it in a safe place and then forget where it was.

    Granny

  4. gardengoodies said,

    December 19, 2008 at 10:47 am

    I’ve been there too.

  5. December 20, 2008 at 11:47 am

    Cheryl, I just wanted to let you know that I got the seeds today. Thanks for the card, too!

    EG

  6. gardengoodies said,

    December 20, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    You’re welcome. Good luck with the seeds. I threw a few in some dirt either right before or afer I mailed them out to you just to see if they’d germinate. This morning I saw the root coming out of a couple of them so they should be good to go.


Leave a Reply

